Contact Information



Addresses:

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1062
Milledgeville, Georgia 31059-1062

Criminal Defense and Family Law Office:
150 W. Washington Street
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061


Real Estate and Business Litigation Office:
241 E. Hancock St.
Milledgeville, GA 31061


Lake Oconee Office:
1129 Lake Oconee Parkway, Suite 101
Eatonton, Georgia 31024

Email:

Carl S. Cansino
carl@cscllp.com

Kaitlin P. Hinson
kaitlin@cscllp.com

Lance Stribling
lance@cscllp.com


Emilie T. Cook, of Counsel
emilie@cscllp.com

Gracie Paulson
gracie@cscllp.com

Kirsten Fountain, Legal Assistant
kirsten@cscllp.com

Jenny Jones, Paralegal
jenny@cscllp.com

Phone:

Criminal Defense and Family Law Office:
(478) 451-3060
(478) 451-3061

Real Estate and Business Litigation Office:
(478) 451-3065

Lake Oconee Office:
(706) 999-0140

FAX:
Criminal Defense and Family Law Office:
(478) 451-3073

Real Estate and Business Litigation Office:
(478) 451-3066

Lake Oconee Office:
(706) 454-0830

National Trial Lawyers Top 100